Born to Compete
Kilbarrack United is more than a football club, it’s a community staple.


Going back to 1970 people realized the area was in need of good football recreation. The club was established. Since then we have worked tirelessly with the local community and officials to establish one of Dublin’s top football clubs which includes a brand new clubhouse and an elite all weather pitch for the community.


If you’re looking for a club with spirit you’ve found the right place.


Honorary President: Roddy Doyle

Chairman: Willie Dunne

Vice Chairwoman: Amanda McDonnell

Treasurer: Mick Boland

Secretary: Amanda McDonnell

Schoolboy Secretary:Colm Daly

LSL Secretary: John Geraghty Jnr

LSL Assistant Secretary: Darren O’Neill

Club PRO: Derek McKenna

Committee Members
Jimmy Murray
Frank Spain
Pat Corr